Bulletins

Sunday May 27, 2018 The First Sunday after Pentecost: Trinity Sunday

Sunday May 20, 2018 The Day of Pentecost: Whitsunday

Sunday May 13, 2018 The Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday May 6, 2018 The Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 29, 2018 The Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 22, 2018 The Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 15, 2018 The Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 8, 2018 The Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday

Saturday March 31, 2018 The Great Vigil of Easter

Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday

Thursday March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday

Sunday March 25 Palm Sunday

 

Weekly Readings

Click the image below for the readings for Sunday. Please note Trinity is using Track 2 through November, 2018.

Preparing for Sunday